The Concept of F.I.T. Reviews: The Rules

product-reviews-images

 

This is perhaps one of my favorite part of The Concept of F.I.T.  I strongly believe that as consumers we need honest opinions, research, and ratings of products that are gonna help us achieve our goals or set us back. I hate spending money on shit crap that only set us back, both fitness goals and financially. Not to mention, there are great products out there from different walks of the health and fitness field that deserve the recognition it deserve. I am not really here to give just positive feedback on a product that is NOT going to BENEFIT you. I want to help you guys get the help you need in order to make smart buying choices and we take care the rest.

Here is what you will expect from The Concept of F.I.T. Reviews

  • Why”The Concept of F.I.T. will give you reviews that include not only whether the we give the thumbs up or down, but why. We might compare other similar products, just to be fair.
  • Fine Details– The reviews will focus on specific features of the product and the experiences with it. This might tie with the F.I.T. Media for video reviews.
  • Keep it straightforwardThe Concept of F.I.T. always try to keep all posts in an enjoyable length as possible, at least 100 words minimum, but 450 words max. Don’t you hate getting bored? 
  • Keepin’ It Real- That is why we are here in the first place. Can’t stress this enough folks!

 

Companies interested in sending us stuff for reviews can contact at: theconceptoffit@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

